Faculty & Staff


Chairperson

Deb3

Ms. Deborah Rotella

Director of the Academic Advising Center

Assistant Professor
Liberal Studies Academic Advisor
132 South Hall 570-662-4825
drotella@mansfield.edu

 

 


Academic Advising Center

For Appointments contact Laurie Buck: 570-662-4824


ChrisC2Mr. Christopher Cummings

Coordinator of Athletic Mentoring

Academic Advisor
146 South Hall
570-662-4828
ccumming@mansfield.edu

 

 

Liberal Studies and Gateway

Vickie-pic3Ms. Vicki Sax

Coordinator of Liberal Studies and Gateway Program

Academic Advisor
133 South Hall
570-662-4693
vsax@mansfield.edu

 


Counseling Center

For Appointments call Laurie Buck: 570-662-4695


JoleneMrs. Jolene Meisner

Coordinator of Counseling Services

Counselor
140 South Hall
570-662-4696
jmeisner@mansfield.edu



Mr. Doug Candelario

Counselor

138 South Hall
570-662-4697
dcandela@mansfield.edu

Mr. Nicholas Delaney

Counselor

141 South Hall
570-662-4798
ndelaney@mansfield.edu


Ms. Annette Dutchess

Counselor

138 South Hall
570-662-4697
adutches@mansfield.edu

Mr. Patrick Hull

Counselor

138 South Hall
570-662-4697
phull@mansfield.edu

 

 

Learning Center

For Appointments contact Laurie Buck: 570-662-4695


Kim2Ms. Kimberly Slusser, Professor

Director of Learning Center

Reading and Learning Specialist
134/135 South Hall
570-662-4767
kslusser@mansfield.edu



Linda3Dr. Linda Iseri, Professor

Coordinator for Tutoring & Supplemental Instruction

145 South Hall
570-662-4150
liseri@mansfield.edu




Services for Students with Disabilities

Melinda3Professor Melinda Phillips

Coordinator of Services for Students with Disabilities

147 South Hall
570-662-4691
mphillip@mansfield.edu






Laurie3Laurie Buck

Office Assistant for Academic & Human Development

144 South Hall
For appointments call 570-662-4695/4436
Fax: 570-662-4149
lbuck@mansfield.edu