Skip to main content

Contact Us

Deborah Rotella, Chair
132 South Hall 
570-662-4825

Mrs. Mani Ramasamy, Office Assistant
148 South Hall
Phone: (570) 662 - 4824
Fax: (570) 662 - 4149

Laurie Buck, Office Assistant
144 South Hall
570-662-4695/4436
Fax: (570) 662-4149

Faculty & Staff


Chairperson

Deb3

Ms. Deborah Rotella

Director of the Academic Advising Center

Assistant Professor
Liberal Studies Academic Advisor
132 South Hall 570-662-4825
drotella@mansfield.edu

 

 


Academic Advising Center

For Appointments contact Mani Ramasamy: 570-662-4824


ChrisC2Mr. Christopher Cummings

Coordinator of Athletic Mentoring

Academic Advisor
146 South Hall
570-662-4828
ccumming@mansfield.edu

 

IMG_3784

Mr. Jason L. Roscoe

Coordinator of Minority Mentoring/Interim Director of TRiO

Academic Advisor
128 South Hall
570-662-4692
jroscoe@mansfield.edu



Mani

Mrs. Mani Ramasamy

Office Assistant

148 South Hall
Academic Advising Center/Liberal Studies
Athletic/ Minority Mentoring/Career Development
For appointments call 570-662-4824
mramasamy@mansfield.edu



Liberal Studies and Gateway

Vickie-pic3Ms. Vicki Sax

Coordinator of Liberal Studies and Gateway Program

Academic Advisor
133 South Hall
570-662-4693
vsax@mansfield.edu

 


Counseling Center

For Appointments call Laurie Buck: 570-662-4695


JoleneMrs. Jolene Meisner

Coordinator of Counseling Services

Counselor
140 South Hall
570-662-4696
jmeisner@mansfield.edu



Mr. Doug Candelario

Counselor

138 South Hall
570-662-4697
dcandela@mansfield.edu

Karen C2Ms. Karen Crisp

Counselor

141 South Hall
570-662-4798
kcrisp@mansfield.edu

 

 

 

Learning Center

For Appointments contact Laurie Buck: 570-662-4695


Kim2Ms. Kimberly Slusser, Professor

Director of Learning Center

Reading and Learning Specialist
134/135 South Hall
570-662-4767
kslusser@mansfield.edu



Linda3Dr. Linda Iseri, Professor

Coordinator for Tutoring & Supplemental Instruction

145 South Hall
570-662-4150
liseri@mansfield.edu




Services for Students with Disabilities

Melinda3Professor Melinda Phillips

Coordinator of Services for Students with Disabilities

147 South Hall
570-662-4691
mphillip@mansfield.edu



Laurie3Laurie Buck

Office Assistant

144 South Hall
Counseling Center/Services for Students With Disabilities/Learning and Writing Center/Gateway
For appointments call 570-662-4695/4436
Fax: 570-662-4149
lbuck@mansfield.edu


Mansfield University is a proud member of the Council of Public Liberal Arts Colleges (COPLAC)

Pennsylvania's Premier Public Liberal Arts University