Biology

Dr. Robert Maris

Full Professor; Department Chairperson

184 Grant Science
(570) 662-4537
rmaris@mansfield.edu

Profile

Dr. Leslie Clifford

Associate Professor

188 Grant Science
(570) 662-4527
lcliffor@mansfield.edu

Profile

Dr. Steven Hensley

Associate Professor

119 Grant Science
(570) 662-4533
shensley@mansfield.edu

Profile

Dr. Jeanne Kagle

Professor

169 Grant Science
(570) 662-4549
jkagle@mansfield.edu

Profile

Dr. Kristen Long

Assistant Professor

166 Grant Science
(570) 662-4532
klong@mansfield.edu

Profile

Dr. Gregory Moyer

Assistant Professor

118 Grant Science
(570) 662-4535
gmoyer@mansfield.edu

Profile

Dr. Steven Stein

Associate Professor

132 Grant Science
(570) 662-4536
sstein@mansfield.edu

Profile

Ms. Jenny Zeafla

Secretary

128 Grant Science
(570) 662-4531
jzeafla@mansfield.edu

Profile