Skip to main content

Mansfield University... Developing Tomorrow's Leaders Recipients 2013-2014

Recipients 2014-2015

The faculty members in the Education and Special Education Department would like to extend their congratulations to the following students for their achievements

Waunita Simonson Price Book Award Allison Hogan

Phi Delta kappa Victoria Nance

Corinne L. Miller Scholarship Erin Harrison

Albert J. Crispell Scholarship Avery Matysik

Marilyn Melhuish Elementary Education Scholarship Alexandra Geise

Michele A. Towers Memorial Scholarship Amanda Zeafla

Joseph C. Ashkar and Lois E. Ashkar Scholarship Kaitlyn Calvert

Elden and Marjorie Tewksbury Scholarship Clarissa Daghita

Albert L. Smith and Dr. Marcella M. Hyde-Smith Scholarship Erin Harrison

Outstanding Senior Nominee for Elementary Education Tyler Woodward

Outstanding Senior Nominee for Special Education Carys Davies

Outstanding Senior Nominee for Secondary Education Olivia Mishler

At Large-Outstanding Senior Nominee for the Early Childhood

and Elementary Education/Special Education Program Colleen Cobb

Mansfield University is a proud member of the Council of Public Liberal Arts Colleges (COPLAC)

Pennsylvania's Premier Public Liberal Arts University