Recipients 2013-2014

The faculty members in the Education and Special Education Department would like to extend their congratulations to the following students for their achievements

2013-2014 Scholarship Recipients


Waunita Simonson Price Book Award                                                                  Hannah Peck

Corinne L. Miller Scholarship                                                                                     Carys Davies

Marilyn Melhuish Elementary Education Scholarship                                     Alanna Jenkins

Michele A. Towers Memorial Scholarship                                                            Carys Davies

Elden and Marjorie Tewksbury Scholarship                                                        Alanna Jenkins

Albert L. Smith and Dr. Marcella M. Hyde-Smith Scholarship                      Colleen Cobb