Recipients 2011-2012

The faculty members in the Education and Special Education Department would like to extend their congratulations to the following students for their achievements

Waunita Simonson Price Book Award Jacklyn Coston
Corinne L. Miller Scholarship Dakkari J. Ayers
Albert J. Crispell Scholarship Leighanne Searfoss
Marilyn Melhuish Elementary Education Scholarship Jessica A. Prickett
Michele A. Towers memorial Scholarship Jamie R. Castellano
Joseph C. Ashkar and Lois E. Ashkar Scholarship Scott A. Hakes
Outstanding Senior Nominee for Elementary Education Christin N. Galluccio
Outstanding Senior Nominee for Special Education Brittany J. Filer
Outstanding Senior Nominee for Secondary Education Tricia A. Dowling