Recipients 2012-2013

The faculty members in the Education and Special Education Department would like to extend their congratulations to the following students for their achievements

Waunita Simonson Price Book Award Alanna N. Jenkins
Phi Delta kappa Victoria R. White
Corinne L. Miller Scholarship Brea A. Vought
Albert J. Crispell Scholarship Sarah E. Taylor
Marilyn Melhuish Elementary Education Scholarship Carys M. Davies
Michele A. Towers Memorial Scholarship Hannah L. Bitler
Joseph C. Ashkar and Lois E. Ashkar Scholarship Trisha L. Mandeville
Elden and Marjorie Tewksbury Scholarship Alanna N. Jenkins
Albert L. Smith and Dr. Marcella M. Hyde-Smith Scholarship Carly M. Wood
Outstanding Senior Nominee for Elementary Education Jordan T. Clark
Outstanding Senior Nominee for Special Education Cassandra M. Dzuranin
Outstanding Senior Nominee for Secondary Education Angela M. Martinez

Spring 2013 Award Recipients

Albert L. Smith & Dr. Marcella M. Hyde-Smith                Colleen Cobb

Corinne L. Miller Scholarship                                        Carys Davies

Waunita Simonson Price Book Award                      Hannah Peck

Marilyn Melhuish Elementary Education Scholarship    Alanna Jenkins

Michele A. Towers Memorial Scholarship                         Carys Davies

Elden & Marjorie Tewksbury Scholarship                       Alanna Jenkins