Mansfield University of Pennsylvania

Developing Tomorrow's Leaders
Education & Special Education

Faculty 2012 Fall

 

Dr. Jane Benjamin

Office:    203B Retan Center
Phone:   (570) 662-4797
Email:     jbenjami@mansfield.edu       

Office Hours:
    
T  9-10 / 11:15-12:15
     W  6:30-8:30 pm
     Th  9-10 am
     by appointment

SPE 2276-190/191: ONLINE 

ED 2260-01 TTh 10:00 Retan G-1

 

 Mrs. Sharon Brutzman

Office:
Phone: 
  (570) 662-4560
Email:    sbrutzma@mansfield.edu

Office Hours:
     by appointment

Student Teacher Supervisor

Dr. Kathleen Carico

Department Chair

Office:    207B Retan Center
Phone:   (570) 662-4562
Email:   kcarico@mansfield.edu

Office Hours:
    
M/T/W  10-3
    by appointment

 ELE 3395-01:  Th  6:15  Retan 110

 Dr. Craig Cleland  

Office:  203A Retan Center
Phone:  (570) 662-4563
Email:  ccleland@mansfield.edu    

Office Hours: 
     T/Th  9:30-11:30
     W  9:30-10:30
    by appointment                          

ELE 3383-01: TTh 11:30 Retan 106

ELE 4403-190:  ONLINE

ELE 5523-190:  ONLINE

ELE 5562-190:  ONLINE

                            

Dr. Jannis Floyd 

Office:    208D Retan Center                   
Phone:   (570) 662-4795
Email:   floyd@mansfield.edu                      

Office Hours: 
     M  3-4:30
     W  2-3:30
     Th  9-11:30             

 webpage 

ED/ELE/SPE 4460-01:  W 4:00  Retan  110

SPE 2300-01:  M 6:15  Retan 109

SPE 5501-190:  ONLINE

Student Teacher Supervisor

 

 Dr. Lewis Gambill 

Office:   208C Retan Center
Phone:  (570) 662-4564
Email:    lgambill@mansfield.edu       

Office Hours:
   
T/Th  11:30-3:30
     W  10:30-2:30

 

ED 1102-01:  MWF 9:30  G-1

ELE 3386/5586-01:  TTh  4:00  Retan G-1

ELE 3387/5587-01:  T 6:15  G-1

ELE 4426-01:  W 6:15  G-5

 Dr. Lynne Hammann 

Office:    203C Retan Center
Phone:   (570) 662-4561
Email:    lhammann@mansfield.edu      

Office Hours:   

by appointment                          

ED 2205-01: MWF 1:30 Retan 104

ELE 5592-01:  T  6:15  Retan G-7

ELE 1190-01:  MWF 8:30  Retan 110

Student Teacher Supervisor

 Prof. J. Rick Lucero 

Office:   208B Retan Center
Phone:  (570) 662-4791
Email:   jlucero@mansfield.edu             

Office Hours:

 

SPE 1001-01:  T 6:15  Retan 108

SPE 1001-01:  W 6:15 Retan 108

SPE 5530-190:  ONLINE

SPE 5554-190:  ONLINE

 Dr. Michele Moore 

Office:    209B Retan Center
Phone:   (570) 662-4568
Email:     mmoore@mansfield.edu               

Office Hours:

                

SPE 3291-01:  TTh  1:00  Retan 104

SPE 3291-02:  TTh  4:00  Retan108

SPE 5544-02:  TTh  4:00  Retan 108

SPE 4445-01:  TTh  2:30  Retan 105

Student Teacher Supervisor

  Mr. Geoffrey Pierce

Office: 207 Retan Center
Phone: (570) 662-4560
Email: gpierce@mansfield.edu

Office Hours:
    
by appointment

ED 5554-190:  ONLINE

Dr. Colleen Ribble

Office:    207A Retan Center
Phone:   (570) 662-4569
Email:   cribble@mansfield.edu                    

Office Hours:   
     M/W/F  10:30-11:30 / 12:30-1:30

 

ELE 2800-01:  MWF  11:30 Retan 106

ELE 3388-01:  MWF  1:30 Retan 106

ELE/SPE 3400-01:  MF  8:00  Retan 106

ELE 3400-02:  MF  8:00 Retan 106

 Dr. Barbara Smith

Office:    202E Retan Center
Phone:   (570) 662-4626
Email:    bsmith@mansfield.edu                  

Office Hours:                       

Medical Leave                                         

 Dr. Ronald Straub

Office:    202B Retan Center
Phone:   (570) 662-4796
Email:    rstraub@mansfield.edu             

Office Hours:
    
M/W/F  8-11

ED 5500-01:  T  6:15  Retan 104

SPE 3352-01:  MWF  11:30  Retan 104

SPE 5570-01:  Clinic

 

 Mr. Kenneth Thomas

Office:
Phone: 
   (570) 662-4560
Email:    kthomas@mansfield.edu

Office Hours:
     Email/phone or by appointment      

Student Teacher Supervisor

 Dr. Nanci Werner-Burke 

Office:    209D Retan Center
Phone:   (570) 662-4577
Email:   nwernerb@mansfield.edu      

Office Hours: 
     T/Th  11:30-1:30
     W  9-10
     by appointment


 

ED 3310-01:  TTh  8:30 Retan 106

ED 3320-01: TTh 8:30 Retan 106

ED 5510-01:  TTh  8:30  Retan 106

ELE 4425-190:  ONLINE

ELE 5528-190:  ONLINE