Faculty



Dr. Jannis Floyd 

Department Chair

Office: 207B Retan Center
Phone: (570) 662-4795
Email: jfloyd@mansfield.edu
webpage

Office Hours:
M: 3:00-5:00pm
W 1:00-3:00pm
Th 9:00-11:00am.
Other hours by appointment
  • SPE-3315-190
  • SPE-5511-190
  • SPE-3552-01

Dr. Michele Moore

Office: 208D Retan Center 
Phone: (570) 662-4568 
Email: mmoore@mansfield.edu

Office Hours:
T/TH 9:00-10:00am
W 12:00-2:00pm
T 11:30-12:30pm

  • SPE-3352-01
  • SPE-3291-01
  • SPE-5524-01
  • SPE-5570

Dr. Colleen Ribble

Office: 207A Retan Center
Phone: (570) 662-4569 
Email: cribble@mansfield.edu

Office Hours: 
By appointment only

  • ELE-3383-190
  • ELE-3400-01
  • ELE-4403-190
  •  

    Dr. Nanci Werner-Burke

    Office: 209D Retan Center 
    Phone: (570) 662-4577 
    Email: nwernerb@mansfield.edu

    Office Hours:
    M 10:00am-12:00pm 
    T/TH 9:00am-10:00am
    W 10:00am-11:00am or by appointment
    CATL: Fridays and throughout the week.

  • ELE-3395-01
  • ELE-4425-190
  • ELE-5529-190
  • Dr. Michele Whitecraft

    Office: 209B Retan Center
    Phone: (570) 662-4564
    Email: mwhitecr@mansfield.edu

    Office Hours:
    T– 9:00am-10:00am
    W-4:00pm-6:00pm 
    Th – 8:00am-10:00am
    Other times by appointment.

  • ELE-2210-190
  • ED-2260-190: Online
  • ED-5555-01
  • ED/ELE-4400-01 Student Teaching
  • Student Teaching Supervisor



    Professor Carolyn Ruth

    Office: 203A Retan Center 
    Phone: (570) 662-4797 
    Email: cruth@mansfield.edu

    Office Hours:
    W 1:00pm-3:40pm 
    Or by appointment 
    • ED/ELE-4400L Wednesdays, 4:00pm-6:00pm, 109 Retan Center

    Professor Emily Graham

    Email: egraham@mansfield.edu

    • SPE-2276-190

     

    Professor Alison Polly

    Email: apolly@mansfield.edu

    • SPE-4440-190
    • SPE-5508-190

    Professor Jane Spohn

    Email: jspohn@mansfield.edu

    • ED-2205-190