Faculty



Dr. Jannis Floyd 

Department Chair

Office: 207B Retan Center
Phone: (570) 662-4795
Email: jfloyd@mansfield.edu
webpage

Office Hours:
M: 3:00-5:00pm
W 1:00-3:00pm
Th 9:00-11:00am.
Other hours by appointment
  • SPE 2300-01 M 6:15pm-9:15pm Retan 105
  • SPE 5501-190: Online

 

Dr. Lynne Hammann

Office: 203C Retan Center
Phone: (570) 662-4561
Email: lhammann@mansfield.edu

Office Hours:
M-W- F 11:30-1:30
M-2:30-3:30     
Additional hours as announced or by appointment

  • ELE-1190-01: M/W/F 8:30-9:20 Retan 104
  • ELE-3388-01: M/W/F 9:30-10:20 Retan 104
  • ELE-2800-01: M/W/F 11:30-12:30 Retan 106
  • ED-2205-01: M/W/F 1:30-2:20 Retan 105


Dr. Michele Moore

Office: 208D Retan Center 
Phone: (570) 662-4568 
Email: mmoore@mansfield.edu

Office Hours:
T/TH 9:00-10:00am
W 11:00-1:00pm
T 3:45-4:45pm

  • SPE-3352-01: T/TH 10:00-11:15, Retan 108
  • SPE-3291-01: T/TH 1:00-2:15pm, Retan 108
  • SPE-4445-01: T/TH 2:30-3:20pm, Retan 105
  • SPE-1001-01: W 6:15-9:15pm, Retan 108

Dr. Colleen Ribble

Office: 207A Retan Center
Phone: (570) 662-4569 
Email: cribble@mansfield.edu

Office Hours: 
M/W 10-10:30am
TH 9:30am-1:30pm or by appointment

  • ELE-3383-190/Online
  • ELE-3400-01/MWF 8:30-10:20am, Retan 106
  • ELE-4426-190: Online
  • ELE-4403-190: Online
  •  

    Dr. Nanci Werner-Burke

    Office: 209D Retan Center 
    Phone: (570) 662-4577 
    Email: nwernerb@mansfield.edu

    Office Hours:
    T/TH 9:00am-10:00am 
    M/W 10:30am-12:00pm or by appointment
    CATL: Fridays and throughout the week.

  • ELE-3395-01: T/TH 10:00am-11:15am Retan 201
  • ELE-4425-190: Online
  • ELE-5528-190: Online
  • Dr. Michele Whitecraft

    Office: 209B Retan Center
    Phone: (570) 662-4564
    Email: mwhitecr@mansfield.edu

    Office Hours:
    T– 11:30-12:30, 2:15–2:45pm
    W-3:30-6:00  
    Th – 10:00-11:00am
    Other times by appointment.
  • ED-1102-01: T/TH 1:00-2:15pm, Retan 109
  • ED-2260-190: Online
  • ELE-3387/5587 W 6:15-9:15pm Retan 109
  • ELE-4400-01 Student Teaching
  • Student Teaching Supervisor



    Professor Carolyn Ruth

    Office: 203A Retan Center 
    Phone: (570) 662-4797 
    Email: cruth@mansfield.edu

    Office Hours:
    W 1:00pm-3:40pm 
    Or by appointment 
    • ED/ELE-4400L Wednesdays, 4:00pm-6:00pm, 109 Retan Center
    • ELE-3386-190

     

    Professor Emily Graham

    Email: egraham@mansfield.edu

    • SPE-2276-190

     

    Professor Alison Polly

    Email: apolly@mansfield.edu

    • SPE-5543-190

    Professor Jane Spohn

    Email: jspohn@mansfield.edu

    • ELE-5523-190