President & President's Cabinet

President	Dr. Maravene Loeschke
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs	Dr. Peter A. Keller
Dean of Arts & Sciences	Dr. James Brown
Dean of Educational, Professional,	
& Graduate Studies	Dr. Joy P. Burke
Associate Vice President for Residence Life	Mr. James Harrington
Associate Vice President of Student Affairs	Mr. Charles Colby
Vice President for Finance and Administration	Mr. Michael Reid
Executive Director of Organizational Development	
& Employee Relations	Ms. Dia Carleton

Mansfield University Council of Trustees

Chair: Mr. Ralph H. Meyer Vice Chair: Dr. Robert D. Strohecker Secretary: Mr. Richard P. Cashman

Members:

Mr. Thomas A. Browning Mr. Charles R. Ike Mr. Lewis B. Lee Ms. Ada Mae Saxton Mr. Howard J. Smith, Jr. Ms. Carol J. Tama Mr. Louis Setzer (student member)

Academic Department Chairs

	~
Art	Dr. Martha Whitehouse
Biology	Dr. David Flesch
Business and Economics	Prof. Mary Jane Dugan
Chemistry and Physics	Dr. Shaker Ramasamy
Criminal Justice	Dr. Scott Thornsley
Communication and Theatre	Dr. Lee Wright
Education and Special Education	Prof. Jesus Lucero
English and Modern Languages	Dr. John Ulrich
Geography and Geology	Dr. Russell Dodson
Health Sciences	Dr. Janeen Sheehe
History and Political Science	Dr. Andrew Gaskiewicz
Math and Computer Information Science	Dr. Howard Iseri
Music	Dr. Shellie Gregorich
Philosophy	Dr. Robert Timko
Psychology	Dr. Dennis Murray
School Library and Information	
Technology	Prof. Cynthia Keller
Social Work, Anthropology	
& Sociology	Dr. Janice Purk (interim chair)

Non-Teaching Department Chairs

Academic Initiatives Academic & Human Development North Hall Library Dr. Jocelyn Cooledge Prof. Deborah Rotella Prof. Matthew Syrett

Administrative Heads and Directors

Controller	Mr. Curt Tofts
Executive Director of Enrollment Services	Mr. Brian Barden
Registrar & Certification Officer	Ms. Lori Cass
Director of Alumni Relations	Ms. Denise Berg
Director of Athletics	Mr. Roger Maisner
Director of Budget and Planning	Ms. Joyce Nichols
Director of the Center for Lifelong Learning	Ms. Susan Sweet
Director of Facilities Management & Operations	Mr. Benjamin Jones
Director of Field Experiences	Ms. Christina Fry
Director of Financial Aid	Ms. Barbara Schmitt
Director of Grants Development	Ms. Anne Loudenslager
Director of Information Technologies	Ms. Connie Beckman
Director of Institutional Research	
& Assessment Planning	Dr. John Cosgrove
Director of Library Information Resources	Mr. Scott Dimarco
Director of Police Services and Safety	Ms. Christine Shegan
Director of Printing Services	Mr. Charlie Earle
Director of Public Relations and Publications	Mr. Dennis Miller
Director of Purchasing Director of Student Accounts	Mr. Tekeste Abraham
Director of Student Accounts	Ms. Melanie Seymour