Skip to main content

Mansfield University... Developing Tomorrow's Leaders Awards and Honors

Honor Roll

Students in the Psychology Department who have a 3.5 or better G.P.A. and at least 12 credit hours for the semester.

Fall 2014

Alicia Bastion
Annie Dunn
Whitney Landis
Heather Ritter
Erin BemisAmanda Edler
David Larson
Tristin Rounds
Barbara Bennett
Jennifer Freeman
Danielle Lentz
Mari Rowley
Emma Benson
Ashley Frost
Brooke Miller
Casaundera Saungers
Elizabeth Brookens
Clarice Garfield
Sarah Mirabile
Kylie Smith
Donean Canfield
Katelyn Gavin
Drew Mitchell
Becky Sparrow
Tory Chalmers
Chelsey Gavin
Nicole Morgan
Samuel Sutton
Mallory Christman
Emily Good
Regan Parshall
Amber Swiatkowski
Lauren Ciliberto
Kayla Grunza
Jeffrey Pelachick
Rochelle Terhune
Ryneesha Collins
Dylan Hess
Nicole Phillips
Carolann Vaserberg
Eryn Cook
Robert Hewlett
Erin Ratliff
Amelia Young
Hannah Darrenkamp
Emily Hooker
Corrinne Rebuck
Marissa Zerby
Lauren Davenport
Samantha James
Ashley Redell

Alexa Dhuy
Anastasia Joswick
Emmie Reese

Mansfield University is a proud member of the Council of Public Liberal Arts Colleges (COPLAC)

Pennsylvania's Premier Public Liberal Arts University