You are here: Administrators Reference > Server and Customer Administration > Server Administration Main panel > Finish Site Deletion

Finish Site Deletion

The Finish Site Deletion dialog prompts for clean-up steps after you confirm site deletion.

Follow the prompts to remove the ColdFusion or Railo mapping, data source, and data from the site-specific database. Click Close when completed.


Related Links

You can download PDF versions of the Content Contributor's, Administrator's, and Elements Reference documents from the support section of (requires login).

For technical support: