You are here: Administrators Reference > Subsite Administration > Shared Database > Shared Database Synchronize All Content

Shared Database Synchronize All Content

This option is available at the site and subsite levels to synchronize all content with other servers in the cluster. In a cluster environment selecting this option displays a list of servers in your configuration.

To use this utility, each Read-Only Production server must be marked on-line in authoring Server Administration. See Server - Shared Database and the CommonSpot Shared Database Configuration Guide for other configuration considerations and requirements.

Select one or more servers and click Synchronize. The Synchronizing Site Files dialog displays processing status. Click Cancel to exit without synchronizing.


Related Links

You can download PDF versions of the Content Contributor's, Administrator's, and Elements Reference documents from the support section of (requires login).

For technical support: