You are here: Contributors Reference > Elements – General Concepts > Deleting an Element > Confirm Delete

Confirm Delete

This dialog displays when you select from the Element dropdown to delete an Element from a page.

The following prompt displays.

Click Yes to remove the Element from the page, No to exit without deleting.


Related Links

You can download PDF versions of the Content Contributor's, Administrator's, and Elements Reference documents from the support section of (requires login).

For technical support: