You are here: Contributors Reference > CommonSpot Menus > Actions Menu > Activate/Deactivate Page > Page Deactivation Status
Page Deactivation Status

This dialog displays when you choose the deactivate option for multiple pages from My Pages or other reports.

CommonSpot reports status and errors for each page selected.

By default, job progress displays automatically. (Updates to this dialog may take focus in some browsers.) To maintain job status "in the background," uncheck Automatically Refresh, then use the Refresh button, as shown below, to manually view status.


Related Links

You can download PDF versions of the Content Contributor's, Administrator's, and Elements Reference documents from the support section of (requires login).

For technical support: