You are here: Contributors Reference > The CommonSpot Image Editor and Gallery > Edit Image > Reset


The ‘Reset’ button is not active when you first launch the Image Editor. It becomes active after you perform at least one operation on the image. When you click the ‘Reset’ button, all the operations you performed on the image since you opened it will be canceled, and the image will be displayed in its original state.


Related Links

You can download PDF versions of the Content Contributor's, Administrator's, and Elements Reference documents from the support section of (requires login).

For technical support: