You are here: Elements Reference > Layout Elements > Container Element > Confirm Element Change Discard

Confirm Element Change Discard

This dialog displays when you reorder elements within a container and then attempt to close the Reorder Elements dialog without saving your changes.

Click Yes to exit and abandon your changes, or No to return to the container.


Related Links

You can download PDF versions of the Content Contributor's, Administrator's, and Elements Reference documents from the support section of (requires login).

For technical support: