Faculty


Dr. Nanci Werner-Burke: Department Chair
Office: 207B Retan Center
Phone: (570) 662-4577
Email: nwernerb@mansfield.edu

Office Hours:
M/W 10-11:30
T/Th  10:30-11:30 and by appointment

Dr. Michele Moore
Office: 208B Retan Center
Phone: (570) 662-4568
Email: mmoore@mansfield.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesdays   11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Wednesdays   8:30 AM-12:00 PM
Thursdays  11:15 AM-11:30 AM

Dr. Rebecca Parks
Office: 208D Retan Center
Phone: (570) 662-4797
Email: rparks@mansfield.edu

Office Hours:
Mon- 12:30pm-2:30pm
Wed- 11:30am-12:30pm
Thurs- 1:00pm- 3:00pm

Dr. Michele Whitecraft
Office: 209B Retan Center
Phone: (570) 662-4564
Email: mwhitecr@mansfield.edu

Office Hours:
Tu/Th: 8:45 – 9:45 am & 1:00 – 2:00 pm;
Wed:  3-4 pm

Instructor: Dr. Alison Polly
Office: 208C Retan Center
Phone:
570-662-4795
Email: apolly@mansfield.edu
Office Hours:
Monday  6:00-9:00 pm by phone
Wednesday  4:30-6:00 pm
Other hours by appointment

Instructor:  Carolyn Ruth
Office:
208C Retan Center
Email: cruth@mansfield.edu
Office Hours: Tues 4:30pm-6:00pm or by
appointment

Instructor: Emily Ostrom-Graham
Phone: 
570-244-5703
Email:  egraham@mansfield.edu
Office Hours: Mon 4:15-5:00 by phone or skype, on-campus meetings by appointment

Instructor: Dr. Dana Miller
Office:
  Retan Center 203B
Email: dmiller2@mansfield.edu
Office Hours: Online by arrangement

Instructor: Donna Williams
Phone:
570-529-0568
Email: dwilliams@mansfield.edu
Office Hours
Wednesday   4:00-6:00 pm