Mansfield University Fact Book 2011-2012

President & President's Cabinet

PresidentDr. Maravene LoeschkeProvost and Vice President for Academic AffairsDr. Peter A. KellerInterim Dean of Arts & SciencesDr. Roger Johnson

Dean of Educational, Professional,

& Graduate Studies

Interim Vice Present of Student Affairs

Associate Vice President for Residence Life

Interim Vice President for Finance and Administration

Dr. Joy P. Burke

Dr. William Malloy

Mr. Charles Colby

Interim Vice President for Finance and Administration

Dr. Allan Golden

Executive Director of Organizational Development

& Employee Relations Ms. Dia Carleton

Mansfield University Council of Trustees

Chair: Mr. Ralph H. Meyer

Vice Chair: Dr. Robert D. Strohecker **Secretary:** Mr. Richard P. Cashman

Members:

Mr. Steven M. Crawford

Mr. Thomas A. Browning

Mr. Charles R. Ike

Mr. Lewis B. Lee

Ms. Ada Mae Saxton

Mr. Howard J. Smith, Jr.

Ms. Carol J. Tama

Mr. Mark A. Phifer (student member)

Mansfield University Fact Book 2011-2012

Academic Department Chairs

Dr. Martha Whitehouse Art Applied Socio-Behavioral Studies

Dr. John Mansfield

Biology Dr. Robert Maris

Business and Economics Prof. Mary Jane Dugan

Chemistry and Physics Dr. Shaker Ramasamy Communication Dr. K. Sue Young

Education and Special Education Dr. Kathleen Carico

English and Modern Languages Dr. Thomas Murphy

Geography and Geology Dr. Russell Dodson

Health Sciences Dr. Janeen Sheehe

History, Philosophy, & Political Science Dr. Andrew Gaskievicz

Math and Computer Information Science Dr. Howard Iseri

Dr. Shellie Gregorich Music

Dr. Dennis Murray Psychology School Library and Information

> Technology Prof. Cynthia Keller

Non-Teaching Department Chairs

Academic Initiatives Prof. Jessica Trump Academic & Human Development Prof. Deborah Rotella North Hall Library Prof. Matthew Syrett

Mansfield University Fact Book 2011-2012

Administrative Heads and Directors

Controller Mr. Curt Tofts Registrar & Certification Officer Ms. Lori Cass

Interim Director of Admissions Ms. Christine Bell
Director of Alumni Relations Ms. Denise Berg
Director of Athletics Mr. Roger Maisner
Director of Budget and Planning Ms. Tammy Felondis

Director of Information Technologies Vacant

Director for Development

Dr. Rebecca Bair

Director of Facilities Management & Operations

Director of Educational Field Experiences

Ms. Christina Fry

Director of Financial Aid

Ms. Barbara Schmitt

Director of Grants Development Ms. Anne Loudenslager

Director of Institutional Research

& Assessment Planning Dr. John Cosgrove
Director of Library Information Resources Mr. Scott Dimarco
Director of Police Services and Safety Ms. Christine Shegan
Director of Printing Services Mr. Charlie Earle

Director of Public Relations and Publications

Mr. Dennis Miller

Director of Purchasing Director of Student Accounts Mr. Tekeste Abraham

Director of Student Accounts Ms. Melanie Seymour