historyWhat Can I Study?



History Honor Society Inductions, Spring 2016

Initiates-SP 16Eight students were inducted into the Alpha-Iota-Beta chapter of Phi Alpha Theta History Honor Society on March 2, 2016.  To be eligible, students must earn a 3.25 GPA in a minimum of four history courses and hold a minimum overall GPA of 3.0. 

Left to right:  Paige Kisner, Brooke Gottwald, Abigail Shenot, Amanda Sheakoski, Sara Cavanagh and Kirsten Anderson.  Not pictured: Adrian Peery and Miranda Peery.