Search for departments, programs, people and more...


Student Center Directory


Student Center Directory


GROUND FLOOR

Nichole
Career Center
Alumni Hall, G-1, Ground Floor
Nichole Lefelhoc, Director
570-662-4133
nlefelhoc@mansfield.edu

FIRST FLOOR

 
HAVEN
Alumni Hall, 104
570-724-3549
24-Hour Hotline 1-800-550-0447
Hours:  Thursdays 9 AM - 4:30 PM (fall & spring semesters)
& upon request (year round)
havenoftiogacounty.org
Lynn Johnson
United Campus Ministry
Alumni Hall, 122
Lynn Johnson, Director
570-662-4431
ljohnson@mansfield.edu
 
Mansfield University Food Pantry
Alumni Hall, 124
 
LGBTQ Resource Center
Alumni Hall, 130
 
SGA (Student Government Association)
Alumni Hall, 134
570-662-4984
sga@mansfield.edu
cof@mansfield.edu
SGA Website
 
Military & Veteran Affairs
Alumni Hall, 135
Roger Maisner
Coordinator of Military & Veteran Affairs
rmaisner@mansfield.edu
Military & Veteran Affairs Website
 
Military Resource Center
Alumni Hall, 138

SECOND FLOOR

 
CCSI Office (located on 2nd floor inside Mountie Den)
Lynn Hinman, Fiscal Assistant
Alumni Hall, 2nd Floor
570-662-4929
lehinman@mansfield.edu
 
Sara Herbst, Fiscal Technician
Alumni Hall, 2nd Floor
570-662-4947
sherbst@mansfield.edu
 
Commuter Lounge & Lockers
(for information on lockers, see Donna Miner, Alumni Hall, 3M,  Room 327B)
 
Game Room
(to check out certain items for Game Room, visit the Information Desk)
 
Information Desk
  Jazzman's
 
Mountie Den (campus bookstore)
Alumni Hall, 2nd Floor
570-662-4922
lehinman@mansfield.edu
 
Student Organization Mailboxes
(to obtain a mailbox, see Donna Miner, Alumni Hall 3M,  Room 327B)
 
WNTE 89.5 (campus radio station)
Alumni Hall, 2nd Floor
Studio/Requests: 570-662-4650
Main Office:  570-662-4653
Music Office:  570-662-4652
Business Office:  570-662-4651
WNTE Services

2M

 
Flashlight (campus newspaper)
Alumni Halll, 2M
570-662-4986
flashlit@mansfield.edu

THIRD FLOOR

Jackie
Women's Center
Jackie Johnson, Center Coordinator
Alumni Hall, 301
570-662-4969
jpjohnso@mansfield.edu
 
Conference Rooms (307, 312, 314, 317)
Dave Slampak
MLK Center/Multicultural Affairs
David A. Slampak, Multicultural Affairs Coordinator
Alumni Hall, 311
570-662-4071
dslampak@mansfield.edu
Dusty Zeyn
Student Living & Community Programs
Dusty Zeyn, Director
Alumni Hall, 319
570-662-4932
dzeyn@mansfield.edu
Bonnie Phelps
Student Living & Community Programs
Bonnie Phelps, Management Technician
Alumni Hall, 320
570-662-4934
bphelps@mansfield.edu
Jackie Lundgren
Student Living & Community Programs
Jackie Lundgren, Fiscal Technician
Alumni Hall, 321
570-662-4952
jlundgre@mansfield.edu

3M

Mary Beth
Student Life & Living
Mary Beth Kollar, Community Conduct Officer
Alumni Hall, 323
570-662-4936
mkollar@mansfield.edu
Steve
Student Life & Living
Steve Plesac, Director of Student Activities
Alumni Hall, 324
570-662-4982
splesac@mansfield.edu
Frank
Student Life & Living
Frank Crofchick, Dean of Students
Alumni Hall, 327
570-662-4342
fcrofchi@mansfield.edu
Donna Miner
Student Life & Living
Donna Miner, Administrative Assistant
Alumni Hall, 327B
570-662-4342
dminer@mansfield.edu