Division of Academic Affairs

Division of Academic Affairs

Dr. Steven Siconolfi

Dr. Steven Siconolfi

Provost & Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs

508 North Hall
(570) 662-4804
ssiconol@mansfield.edu

Profile

Dr. Nanacy Sidell

Dr. Nancy Sidell

Dean, Natural & Social Sciences

202E Retan Center
(570) 662-4807
nsidell@mansfield.edu

Profile

Dr. John Ulrich

Dr. John Ulrich

Dean, College of Arts and Humanities

202B Retan Center
(570) 662-4805
julrich@mansfield.edu

Profile

Mr. Scott DiMarco

Mr. Scott DiMarco

Dean, College of University Services

214 North Hall
(570) 662-4689
sdimarco@mansfield.edu

Profile

Dr. John Cosgrove

Director of Institutional Research & Assessment Data

511 North Hall
(570) 662-4586
jcosgrov@mansfield.edu

Profile

Mr. Nicholas Andre

Director of Campus Technologies

106 Memorial Hall
(570) 662-4834
nandre@mansfield.edu

Profile

Ms. Tamela Bastion

Instructional Technology

105 Memorial Hall
(570) 662-4857
tbastion@mansfield.edu

Profile

Ms. Cathy Martin

Administrative Assistant

510A North Hall
(570) 662-4804
cmartin@mansfield.edu

Profile

Ms. Tamara Hagar

Administrative Assistant

202C Retan Center
(570) 662-4877
thagar@mansfield.edu

Profile