Division of Academic Affairs

Division of Academic Affairs

Dr. John Ulrich

Dr. John Ulrich

Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

508 North Hall
(570) 662-4804
julrich@mansfield.edu

Profile

Dr. Joshua Battin

Interim Associate Dean of Faculty

504 North Hall
(570) 662-4805
jbattin@mansfield.edu

Profile

Dr. Kathy Wright

Interim Associate Provost/Dean of Faculty

509 North Hall
(570) 662-4807
kwright@mansfield.edu

Profile

Houston Baker

Multimedia Specialist

208 Allen Hall
(570) 662-4680
hbaker@mansfield.edu

Profile

Ms Lori Cass

Registrar

224 South Hall
(570) 662-4873
lcass@mansfield.edu

Profile

Dr. Leslie Clifford

Honors Program Director

188 Grant Science
(570) 662-4527
lcliffor@mansfield.edu

Profile

Dr. John Cosgrove

Director of Institutional Research & Assessment Data

511 North Hall
(570) 662-4586
jcosgrov@mansfield.edu

Profile

Mr. Scott DiMarco

Director of Library Services

214 North Hall
(570) 662-4689
sdimarco@mansfield.edu

Profile

Marie Domenech

Director, Mansfield University Center for International Cooperation and Exchange

102 Oak Manor
(570) 662-4810
mdomenec@mansfield.edu

Profile

Ms. Tamara Hagar

Administrative Assistant

510 North Hall
(570) 662-4877
thagar@mansfield.edu

Profile

Ms. Cathy Martin

Administrative Assistant

510A North Hall
(570) 662-4804
cmartin@mansfield.edu

Profile

Sgt. George Sumrall

ROTC - Sergeant First Class, U.S. Army

106 Alumni Hall
(570) 662-4973
gsumrall@mansfield.edu

Profile