Skip to main content

Mansfield University... Developing Tomorrow's Leaders President's Commission on the Status of Women

Contact Us

Dr. Gretchen Sechrist, Chair

Ms. Courtney Hull, Vice-Chair

Dr. Jan Purk, Secretary 

Ms. Wanda LaBar, Webmaster

Ms. Lindy Hampsher, Treasurer

Student Spotlight

Congratulations to the following students for being nominated for the President's Commission on the Status of Women Student Spotlight for the 2012-2013 academic year (click on the link for the full nomination):

Stephanie Richards (Spring 2014)

Sarah Swartz (Spring 2013)

Christina Rinnert (Fall 2012)

Melissa Gardner (Fall 2012)




Mansfield University is a proud member of the Council of Public Liberal Arts Colleges (COPLAC)

Pennsylvania's Premier Public Liberal Arts University